AIA Board Members

Jim Gardner, President

James Gardner

The James A. Gardner Company, Inc.
Marietta GA
jim.gardner@jagardner.com

Greg Sterling, Vice-President

Greg Sterling

AIG Aerospace
Atlanta GA
greg.sterling@aig.com

Christopher S. Morin, Secretary

Christopher S. Morin

Murray, Morin & Herman, P.A.
Tampa FL
cmorin@mmhlaw.com

Luke Uithoven, Treasurer

Luke Uithoven

Kimmel Aviation Insurance Agency, Inc.
Greenwood MS
luke@kimmelinsurance.com

Christopher Arnold, Director of Agent/Brokers Division

Christopher Arnold

Sutton James, Inc.
Hartford CT
carnold@suttonjames.com

David Hampson, Director-Elect, Agent/Broker Division

D Hampson

Schrager Hampson Aviation Insurance Agency LLC
Bedford, MA
david@planeinsurance.com

Robert J. Williams, Director of Attorney Division

Robert Williams

Schnader Harrison Segal & Lewis LLP
Pittsburgh, PA
rwilliams@schnader.com

Steve Teller, Director of Claims Division

Steve Teller

McLarens General Aviation
Orange CA
stephen.teller@mclarens.com

Eric Weidner, Director-Elect, Claims Division

Weidner

McLarens General Aviation
Orange CA
eric.weidner@mclarens.com

Walter Voigts-von Forster, Director of Reinsurance Division

Walter Voigts-von Forster

Munich Reinsurance Company
Munich, Germany
wvoigts-vonforster@munichre.com

Jeffrey Tippins, Director, Underwriter Division

Tippins

Starr Aviation
Atlanta, GA
jeffrey.tippins@starrcompanies.com

Ian Wrigglesworth, International Director

Ian Wrigglesworth

Ian Wrigglesworth
Guy Carpenter
Tower Place West
London, United Kingdom
ian.wrigglesworth@guycarp.com

Nicole Wolfe Stout, Director-At-Large

Nicole Wolfe Stout

Strawinski & Stout, P.C.
Atlanta GA
nws@strawlaw.com

Jonathan Doolittle, Director-At-Large

Jon Doolittle

Sutton James, Inc.
Hartford CT
jdoolittle@suttonjames.com

Mandie Loroff, Executive Director

Loroff

AIA - Aviation Insurance Associatio
Overland Park, KS
mandie@aiaweb.org

Paul Herbers, Immediate Past-President

Paul Herbers

Cooling & Herbers, P.C.
Kansas City MO
pherbers@coolinglaw.com